U16 - SGV-U16B-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Sep. 23, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Sep. 30, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Oct. 07, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Mon, Oct. 11, 2021 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Oct. 21, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Oct. 28, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Nov. 04, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Nov. 11, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Nov. 15, 2021 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM HALF ICE
Calahoo Arena Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Tue, Nov. 23, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Dec. 02, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM FULL ICE
Glenn Hall Arena Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Dec. 09, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Dec. 16, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Dec. 23, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Jan. 02, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Jan. 06, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Jan. 13, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM SHARED ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Jan. 27, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
Calahoo Arena Sat, Jan. 29, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Feb. 03, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE
Calahoo Arena Sat, Feb. 05, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Feb. 10, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM SHARED ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Feb. 17, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM SHARED ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Feb. 21, 2022 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Thu, Mar. 03, 2022 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM FULL ICE

Sweetheart 50/50

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information