Executive


Elected Executives/Directors

President

Leanne Couves

president@sprucegroveringette.com


Vice President and Director of Operations

Brian Pedlar

VP@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Finance (Treasurer)

Heather Murray

Treasurer@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Administration (Secretary)

Johnanne Parker

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Registration (Registrar)

Lisa McIntyre

registrar@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Ice Acquisition & Allocator

Lynda Snider

scheduler@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Player Development & Assessment

Nancy Bechard

technical@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Coaching Development & Assessment

Dillon Elliott

coaching@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Officiating & Officiating Development (Referee In Chief)

Sherry Stypula

officiating@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U10 Active Start and Step 1

Dana Cyrenne

ASdir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U10 Step 2 and Step 3

Barb Hoffman

u10dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U12

Bonnie Feakes

u12dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U14

Shelley MacCallum           

u14dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U16

Stuart Becker

u16dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U19

Karen Kunyk

u19dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of 18+ (Open)

Jacinda Rolph

opendir@sprucegroveringette.com

 


Committee Coordinators and Representatives

Past President

Brian Pedlar

pastpresident@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Apparel, Ringette Pants & Equipment

Catherine Nesbitt

apparel@sprucegroveringette.com

equipment@sprucegroveringette.com 


Coordinator of Fundraising

Michelle Viney

fundraising@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Gaming (Bingo/Casino)

Chantal McKenzie

bingo@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Publicity & Promotion

Trish Lemoine

publicity@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Referee Scheduling

Adam Penno

referee@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #1 of Special Event

Allyson Zelisko

events@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #2 of Special Event

Shelley Oster

events@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Sponsorship 

VACANT

sponsorship@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Statistics

Karen Kunyk

stats@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #1 of Sweetheart Tournament

VACANT

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #2 of Sweetheart Tournament

Jody Sutherland

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Team Photos

Teri Sauve

photos@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Website & Communication

Rhonda Kew

webmaster@sprucegroveringette.com


Representative to Zone 5 AA Club

Al Fleming

AARep@sprucegroveringette.com


Representative to Black Gold League

Krista Wood

BGLRep@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of U14AA

Daron Kew

U14AA@sprucegroveringette.com


 

Upcoming Events


Sep. 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Coach/Manager Meeting - MANDATORY
Jen Col Room, Border Paving Athletic Centre

read more »


Sep. 29, 2017 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM

SGRA Special Event
Galaxyland

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.