Executive


Elected Executives/Directors

President

Michelle Viney

president@sprucegroveringette.com


Vice President and Director of Operations

Sean Hogan

VP@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Finance (Treasurer)

Joline Anderson

Treasurer@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Administration (Secretary)

Shelley MacCallum

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Registration (Registrar)

Lisa McIntyre

registrar@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Ice Acquisition & Allocator

Desiree Janzen

ice@sprucegroveringette.com 


Director of Player Development & Assessment

Brian Pedlar

technical@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Coaching Development & Assessment

Kristy Sheremeta

coaching@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Officiating & Officiating Development (Referee In Chief)

Sherry Stypula

officiating@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U10 Active Start and Step 1

Dana Cyrenne

ASdir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U10 Step 2 and Step 3

Heather Murray

u10dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U12

Shelley Schmidt

u12dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U14

Robin Pedlar  

u14dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U16

Aaron Bomke

u16dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U19

Shauna Paisley-Cooper

u19dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of 18+ (Open)

Jacinda Rolph

opendir@sprucegroveringette.com


Committee Coordinators and Representatives

Past President

Leanne Couves

pastpresident@sprucegroveringette.com


Safety Officer

Robyn Lourens

safetyofficer@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Apparel & Ringette Pants 

Tara Bogusky

apparel@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Equipment

Julia Martel

equipment@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Fundraising

Amanda Wilson & VACANT

fundraising@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Gaming (Bingo/Casino)

Stephanie Hunter

bingo@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Referee Scheduling

Lindsay Andrews

referee@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Sponsorship 

Krystie Watson Boyd

sponsorship@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #1 of Sweetheart Tournament

VACANT

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator #2 of Sweetheart Tournament

VACANT

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Team Photos

Shelley MacCallum

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Publicity, Website & Communication

Jody Sutherland

webmaster@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Evaluations

Karie Nothof

evals@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Goalie Development

Sebastian Fuhr

goalie@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of UAA

Jacinda Rolph

uaa@sprucegroveringette.com 

 


 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started