Executive


Elected Executives/Directors

President

Aaron Bomke

president@sprucegroveringette.com 


Vice President and Director of Operations

VACANT


Director of Finance (Treasurer)

Joline Anderson

treasurer@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Administration (Secretary)

Jody Sutherland

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Registration (Registrar)

Lisa McIntyre

registrar@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Ice Acquisition & Allocator

Desiree Janzen

ice@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Player Development

Shawn Getz

technical@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Coaching Development

Leeam Freadrich

coaching@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of Officiating & Officiating Development (Referee In Chief)

VACANT


Director of Active Start and U10

Anthony Wierenga

u10dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U12

Fenna Poelzer

u12@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U14

Vicki Colameco

u14dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U16

Breanne Brown

u16@sprucegroveringette.com


Director of U19 & 18+ (Open)

Alison Church

u19dir@sprucegroveringette.com


Sweetheart Tournament Director #1

Nicole Chipman

tournament@sprucegroveringette.com


Sweetheart Tournament Director #2

VACANT

 


Committee Coordinators and Representatives

Past President

Michelle Viney

 


Safety Officer

VACANT

 


Coordinator of Apparel & Ringette Pants 

VACANT

 


Coordinator of Equipment

Alison Church

equipment@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Fundraising #1 & #2

VACANT & VACANT

 


Coordinator of Gaming (Bingo/Casino)

Shauna Adams

bingo@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Referee Scheduling

Lindsay Andrews

referee@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Sponsorship 

Krystie Watson Boyd

sponsorship@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Team Photos

Jody Sutherland

secretary@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Publicity, Website & Communication

Jody Sutherland

webmaster@sprucegroveringette.com


Coordinator of Evaluations

VACANT

 


Coordinator of Goalie Development

Sebastian Fuhr

goalie@sprucegroveringette.com


 

Sweetheart 50/50

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information