U16 - SGV-U16A-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Sep. 10, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Sep. 15, 2018 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Full Ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Sep. 17, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Sep. 22, 2018 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM
Glenn Hall Arena Sun, Sep. 23, 2018 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Full Ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Sep. 24, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Sep. 29, 2018 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM Shared with 14AA
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Sep. 30, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM Full Ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Oct. 07, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM Full ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Oct. 08, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 14, 2018 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM Full Ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Oct. 15, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Calahoo Arena Sat, Oct. 20, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:00 PM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Sun, Oct. 21, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 28, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Nov. 05, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Nov. 10, 2018 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Full Ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Nov. 26, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:30 PM Full Ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Dec. 03, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Dec. 10, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Dec. 17, 2018 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 02, 2019 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM Shared with U14A
Calahoo Arena Sat, Jan. 05, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Jan. 07, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Jan. 14, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Jan. 21, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Jan. 28, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Feb. 02, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Full Ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Feb. 04, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Feb. 23, 2019 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Full Ice
Calahoo Arena Sun, Feb. 24, 2019 7:30 PM - 8:45 PM Full Ice
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Feb. 25, 2019 8:30 PM - 9:45 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Mon, Mar. 18, 2019 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Full ice

RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.