U10 - SGV-U10S2-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Sep. 25, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Sep. 28, 2019 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM Shared Step 2-2
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 02, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 05, 2019 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Shared
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 06, 2019 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 09, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 12, 2019 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Full Ice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 13, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 16, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 20, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Full Ice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 23, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week - Power Skating
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 27, 2019 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Full Ice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 30, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Nov. 02, 2019 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Full Ice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 06, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 13, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 20, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Full Ice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 1:15 PM - 2:15 PM Full Ice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 27, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Calahoo Arena Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Full Ice - Exhibition Game
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 04, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 11, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 18, 2019 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Jan. 04, 2020 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 08, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Calahoo Arena Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 15, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Shared with Step 2-2
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 22, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM Shared with Active Start
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 29, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared with Step 2-2
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 05, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Glenn Hall Arena Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM Full ice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 12, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 19, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Shared
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 26, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Shared Base week

RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started