U10 - SGV-U10S1-2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Sep. 25, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Sep. 26, 2021 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Sep. 29, 2021 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Oct. 02, 2021 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 03, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 06, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Oct. 09, 2021 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 10, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 13, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 16, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 17, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 20, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM White Jerseys
Glenn Hall Arena Sun, Oct. 24, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 27, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE, Spooky Practice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 03, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 10, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Nov. 14, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 17, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM Game vs EDM U10S2-2
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Nov. 20, 2021 9:45 AM - 10:45 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 24, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 01, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Dec. 04, 2021 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM SHARED ICE WITH U10S2 FOR GAME
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Dec. 05, 2021 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 08, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Dec. 11, 2021 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 15, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
Calahoo Arena Sat, Dec. 18, 2021 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Dec. 19, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 22, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 05, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Jan. 15, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM SHARED ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 16, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 19, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Jan. 22, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 23, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM SHARED ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 26, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 30, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM SHARED ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 02, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Feb. 06, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM FULL ICE - change of location and time
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 09, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Feb. 13, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM SHARED ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 16, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM HALF ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 23, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Feb. 26, 2022 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Feb. 27, 2022 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Mar. 02, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM SHARED ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Mar. 12, 2022 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM U12 Prep Ice - For skaters moving to U12 for the 2022-2023 season - LOCATION AND TIME CHANGE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Mar. 16, 2022 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM U10 Step 3 Intro Ice

Sweetheart 50/50

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information