U14 - SGV-U14B-2



Staff

Name Position Contact
M. Nolen Head Coach nolenx2@gmail.com
7808870523
C. Shewchuk Asst. Coach clshewchuk@hotmail.com
H. Huculiak Asst. Coach huculiakh@hotmail.com
J. Shewchuk Asst. Coach jshewchuk@gmail.com
C. Nesbitt Goalie coach catnesbitty@gmail.com
7809959415
A. Raw Asst. Coach Rawhockey@telus.net
J. Tuininga Jr. Coach
Shelley Quenneville Manager shelleyq@shaw.ca
780-237-8257

News


Sep. 18 - 2017;

Welcome!
Welcome to the 2017-18 ringette season! My name is Melissa Nolen and I have the pleasure of being your daughters head coach for ...

read more »


Upcoming Events


Feb. 24, 2018 12:15 PM to 1:30 PM

SGV U14B-2 vs Leduc
Robinson Arena

read more »


Feb. 25, 2018 4:45 PM to 6:00 PM

SGV U14B-2 vs Edmonton
Ken Arena (Leduc Rec Center)
Note correction on game time

read more »


Feb. 26, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Dryland
Woodhaven

read more »


Upcoming Practices


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Thu, Feb. 22, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.