U10 - SGV-U10S2-1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dan Lauman Head Coach drlauman@gmail.com
Candace Elzen Team Manager candace.quintal@gmail.com
Christine/Adam Raw Safety Officer rawhockey@telus.net
Michelle Marchuk Assistant Coach michelle.marchuk@gmail.com
Trent Waltz Assistant Coach waltzy9@gmail.com
Kyley Fyculak Assistant Coach kyley@fickconstruction.ca
Jana Tabaka Assistant Coach jana@tabaka.ca
Kathy Van Wyk Fundraiser/Social Coordinator kjbyers@hotmail.com
Lasha Campbell Fundraiser/Social Coordinator lasha.campbell3@gmail.com
Derrick Tabaka Assistant Coach
Sherri Fyculak Assistant Coach sherbear17@icloud.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


HIN-U10S2-1 @ SGV-U10S2-1

Sat, Oct. 30, 2021 3:45 PM - 4:45 PM

Kinsmen Twin Arenas A


SGV-U10S2-1 @ FSK-U10S2-1

Sat, Nov. 06, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Dow Centennial Centre


EDM-U10S2-1 @ SGV-U10S2-1

Sun, Nov. 07, 2021 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


SGV-U10S2-1 @ LED-U10S2-1

Sat, Nov. 13, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Leduc Recreation Centre Chemco


Upcoming Practices


Glenn Hall Arena

Sun, Oct. 31, 2021 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

FULL ICE


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Tue, Nov. 02, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

HALF ICE


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Tue, Nov. 09, 2021 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

HALF ICE


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information