U16 - SGV-U16B-1



Practices

Location Date Notes
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sat, Sep. 17, 2022 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Sep. 21, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Sep. 24, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Sep. 25, 2022 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Sep. 28, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Oct. 01, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 05, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sat, Oct. 08, 2022 7:15 AM - 8:15 AM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 09, 2022 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 12, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 19, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Oct. 26, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Oct. 29, 2022 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre North Sun, Oct. 30, 2022 3:15 PM - 4:15 PM CI COACHING COURSE PARTICIPATION
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 02, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM SHARED ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sat, Nov. 05, 2022 12:15 PM - 1:30 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 09, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 16, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM FULL ICE
Riviere Qui Barre Arena Sun, Nov. 20, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM FULL ICE
Millgrove School Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM DRYLAND
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 23, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
Calahoo Arena Sat, Nov. 26, 2022 8:15 AM - 9:30 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Nov. 30, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 07, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 14, 2022 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Dec. 18, 2022 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Dec. 21, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 04, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 08, 2023 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 11, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
TransAlta Tri-Leisure Centre South Sun, Jan. 15, 2023 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM Full Ice
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 18, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Sun, Jan. 22, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM SHARED ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Jan. 25, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM FULL ICE
Stu Barnes East Agrena Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM FULL ICE

Upcoming Games


SGV-U16B-1 @ FMC-U16B-1

Sat, Jan. 28, 2023 8:45 AM - 10:00 AM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


SGV-U16B-1 @ FMC-U16B-1

Sun, Jan. 29, 2023 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


BMT-U16B-1 @ SGV-U16B-1

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


LAC-U16B-1 @ SGV-U16B-1

Sun, Feb. 05, 2023 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM

Stu Barnes East Agrena


Hinton Thrasher @ SGV-U16B-1

Fri, Feb. 17, 2023 1:15 PM - 2:30 PM

Glenn Hall Arena


Upcoming Practices


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Wed, Feb. 01, 2023 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM

FULL ICE


Stu Barnes East Agrena

Wed, Feb. 08, 2023 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

FULL ICE


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information